Służbowe adresy e-mail nauczycieli

Sandra Babczyk s.babczyk@zs1haller.pl
Elżbieta Bednarz e.bednarz@zs1haller.pl
Anna Bernaś a.bernas@zs1haller.pl
Roman Brzeziak r.brzeziak@zs1haller.pl
Kinga Bucki k.bucki@zs1haller.pl
Paweł Ciepliński p.cieplinski@zs1haller.pl
Ewa Cuper e.cuper@zs1haller.pl
Katrzyna Finkbeiner k.finkbeiner@zs1haller.pl
Mateusz Grzonka m.gorznka@zs1haller.pl
Anna Kierat a.kierat@zs1haller.pl
Katarzyna Klimek k.klimek@zs1haller.pl
Wacław Knopik w.knopik@zs1haller.pl
Adrianna Kosińska a.kosinska@zs1haller.pl
Iwona Kowol-Wachowska i.kowol-wachowska@zs1haller.pl
Joanna Krzysztofik j.krzysztofik@zs1haller.pl
Marcelina Lenkowska-Maczuch psycholog@zs1haller.pl
Zbigniew Lisiak z.lisiak@zs1haller.pl
Mirosława Mielnicka-Depta m.mielnicka-depta@zs1haller.pl
Teresa Migus-Kołodziej t.migus-kolodziej@zs1haller.pl
Paweł Otręba p.otreba@zs1haller.pl
Paweł Pieczka p.pieczka@zs1haller.pl
Damian Pomocka d.pomocka@zs1haller.pl
Henryk Ratajczak h.ratajczak@zs1haller.pl
Irena Rydzek i.rydzek@zs1haller.pl
Iwona Sabuda i.sabuda@zs1haller.pl
Natalia Sitek pedagog@zs1haller.pl
Hanna Smolik h.smolik@zs1haller.pl
Andrzej Sobek a.sobek@zs1haller.pl
Robert Ślusarski r.slusarski@zs1haller.pl
Katarzyna Świerzyńska k.swierzynska@zs1haller.pl
Andrzej Wojna a.wojna@zs1haller.pl
Maria Woldan-Szpruch m.woldan-szpruch@zs1haller.pl
Danuta Woźniak d.wozniak@zs1haller.pl
Anna Wrzesień a.wrzesien@zs1haller.pl
Katarzyna Zapłata-Fidot k.zaplata-fidot@zs1haller.pl
Agata Zięba a.zieba@zs1haller.pl

Paweł Ciepliński p.cieplinski@zs1haller.pl